Contact

Squash Australia Office

ACN 072 625 935
ABN 73 072 625 935

Postal Address:
Sports House, Office 9
150 Caxton Street
Milton, Queensland, 4064

Phone: +61 7 3367 3200
Fax:     +61 7 3367 3320

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm (AEST)

Local Time:  

Email: squashoz@squash.org.au

Website: www.squash.org.au

Squash Australia Bank Account:
Account Name: Squash Australia Ltd
BSB Number: 064 162
Account Number: 1012 9098

Australia Post Customer Number:
6117231

2016 Office Closure:

Australia Day: Tuesday 26th January
Good Friday: Friday 25th March
Easter Sunday: Sunday 27th March
Easter Monday: Monday 28th March
Anzac Day:
Monday 25th April
Labour Day: Monday 2nd May
Royal QLD Show Day: Wednesday 10th August
Queen's Birthday: Monday 3rd October
Christmas Day:
Sunday 25th December - Tuesday 27th December
Boxing Day: Monday 26th December


View Larger Map
Contact Squash Australia | Privacy Policy | Crafted by eBrands