Updates

Contacts have been updated 12 November 2015

Contact

If you have any questions or queries about Squash Matrix, Please contact your State/Territory Administrator.

ACT - Courtenay Budgen - general.manager@squashact.asn.au
Illawarra - Davina Harding - davina78h@gmail.com
Newcastle - Matthew Karwalski - newcastlesquash@gmail.com
Sydney - Jo Keegan - pennant@nswsquash.com.au
Country NSW - Jo Keegan - pennant@nswsquash.com.au

Alice Springs - Randle Walker - randle.walker@bigpond.com
Darwin - Lachlan Cowley - lachlan.cowley@hotmail.com
Brisbane - Kay Kendall - comp@brisbanecitysquash.com
QLD Central Region - Alec MacDonald - sasha2992@gmail.com
QLD Northern Region - Alec MacDonald - sasha2992@gmail.com
QLD Southern Region - Larry Rauschenbach - larry0007@bigpond.com
South Australia - Tanya Virgens - tanya.virgens@squashsa.asn.au
Tasmania - David Mulcahy - david@squashpro.com.au
Victoria - Bryan Bird - birdsquash@hotmail.com
Western Australia - Don Huffer - don.huffer@wasquash.asn.au

If you cannot contact or come to a solution please contact Craig Simmich at the Squash Australia Office on (07) 3367 3200 or via email (ntdc@squash.org.au) .

Contact Squash Australia | Privacy Policy | Crafted by eBrands