Friday 21st June 2019


RACV Royal Pine Resort Gold Coast

Ross St, Benowa

QLD 4217


The 2019 Squash Australia Annual Awards Night will be held in the Gold Coast in conjunction with the World Doubles and Australian National Championships. The awards will recognise the achievements of those nominated in the 2018 Calendar Year.

Nominations will be open on the 14th of January and will close on the 1st of March.
To nominate please email [email protected] with the award, name and reason why you're nominating.

Voting will open on the 1st of March and close on the 1st of April.

Tickets cost = $150 
There are also sponsored tables available.
Tickets include two course dinner and two hour beverage package.

Buy Annual Awards Night Tickets Annual Awards Event Poster