Squash Australia Office

Sports House, Office 9
150 Caxton Street
Milton, QLD, 4064

Phone: +61 7 3367 3200
Fax: +61 7 3367 3320
Email: [email protected]

ACN 072 625 935
ABN 73 072 625 935

Bank Details Account Name:

Squash Australia Ltd
BSB Number: 064 162
Account Number: 1012 9098

Australia Post Customer Number 6117231

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm (AEST)

2020 Office Closures

  • Good Friday: Friday 10th April
  • Day following Good Friday: Saturday 11th April
  • Easter Sunday: Sunday 12th April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 13th April
  • Anzac Day: Saturday 25th April
  • Labour Day: Monday 4th May
  • Ekka Wednesday: Wednesday 12th August        
  • Queen's Birthday: Monday 5th October
  • Christmas Day: Friday 25th December
  • Boxing Day: Monday 26th December              

 

 

Contact Us