Squash Australia Office

Sports House, Office 9
150 Caxton Street
Milton, QLD, 4064

Phone: +61 7 3367 3200
Fax: +61 7 3367 3320
Email: [email protected]sh.org.au

ACN 072 625 935
ABN 73 072 625 935

Bank Details Account Name:

Squash Australia Ltd
BSB Number: 064 162
Account Number: 1012 9098

Australia Post Customer Number 6117231

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 4:30pm (AEST)

2019 Office Closures

  • Good Friday: Friday 19th April
  • Day following Good Friday: Saturday 20th April
  • Easter Sunday: Sunday 21st April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April
  • Anzac Day: Thursday 25th April
  • Labour Day: Monday 6th May
  • Ekka Wednesday: Wednesday 14th August        
  • Queen's Birthday: Monday 7th October
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday 25th December
  • Boxing Day: Thursday 26th December              

 

 

Contact Us