Squash Australia has National Squads will be run by our 4 National Junior Coaches. Teams will be selected to represent Australia from these squads. The National squads are chosen by the HP Management team based on a combination of results and potential as set in our squad criteria.

The goals of these squads are:

  • To expose players Squash Australia’s National coaching team
  • To develop the players game technically as well as tactically
  • To develop the player’s physical capacity to compete at international level
  • To educate players in lifestyle, mental and emotional demands of sport, strength and conditioning and nutrition.

National Junior Squad – Players

Under 13 - Madison Lyon, Courtney Scholtz, Andre Lynn, Ben Murray
Under 15 - Ella Burge, Katie Davies, Greg Chan, Oscar Curtis
Under 17 - Alex Haydon, Mackenzie Sleep, Abel Jin, Sam Sergo
Under 19 - Grace Pattison, Shehana Vithana, Joel Arscott, Nicholas Calvert, Lachlan Coxsedge, Eugene Heng

Please follow below button to view Selection Criteria.

Go to HP Selection Criteria