University Advisory Group

In 2018, Squash Australia launched an innovative think-tank targeted at increasing participation and engagement within the tertiary sector.

The Squash Australia University Advisory Group features members from Australian National University, University of Tasmania, University of Queensland, University of South Australia, LaTrobe University, Australian Catholic University, UNSW, Melbourne University, Newcastle University, University of Canberra, Edith Cowan University, Adelaide University and Deakin University.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST : [email protected]