3-7 February 2021


Bega Squash Club, Bega NSW.



The Australian Open is a prestigious event on the Professional Squash Association (PSA) Tour with a very rich history of previous winners including many world champions. The full list of past champions dating back to 1928 can be seen on the link below.

The 2020 Australian Open is a PSA Challenger 10 event for both Men and Women.

PSA registered players must enter through their PSA logins by 19 January 2021.

For more information, contact [email protected]

Past Champions